2022 Election Results are below; click here for the executed resolution.


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Sheridan Station West Metropolitan District, Jefferson County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 3, 2022 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6) C.R.S.

The following candidates are declared elected for the following terms of office:



Mitchell Paur

Second Regular Election, May 2025

Ashley Begley

Second Regular Election, May 2025